Saturday, May 23, 2015

Seven Inch Saturday (Judas Priest)

Today's seven inch is a Judas Priest long play compilation that was released in 1983 on Pickwick International a UK import. The six songs on this release are as follows.

Side A
* Hell Bent For Leather from their 1978 release, the title song
* Ripper from the 1976 release Sad Wings Of Destiny
* Exciter from the 1978 album Stained Class

Side B
* Hot Rockin' from Point Of Entry 1981 album
* Sinner from the 1977 album Sin After Sin
* Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown) from again the Hell Bent For Leather album

No comments:

Post a Comment