Sunday, June 1, 2014

Another Reunion Misery Signals

Another day another band reunion. This time it is the Edmonton/Wisconsin hardcore band Misery Signals gearing up for a summer tour in celebration of their ten year anniversary of the debut album "Of Malice and the Magnum Heart". My brother Citrus and I even got a thank you in the liner notes on this album.

Misery Signals have gone through line-up changes over their ten year career as a band, but on this tour dubbed Malice X it will be all original members, Jesse Zaraska on vocals, Kyle Johnson on bass, Ryan Morgan on guitar, Stu Ross on guitar and Brandon Morgan on drums.

Checkout their bandcamp page here.

Looks like the in Edmonton will be happening on Saturday August 16th, venue to be announced this week with the rest of the tour dates.

No comments:

Post a Comment